Adult Volunteer Awards

The Chief Scout Commendations 2020-21

Award for Merit:
James Wood – Scout Leader and Joint Group Scout Leader

Five Years Award

Dave Brittain – Executive Committee 

Elaine Newall – Beaver Leader

Grant Wyatt – Treasurer

Sarah Targett – Cub Leader  

Vanessa Crook – Executive Committee

Wood Badge

Sarah Targett – Cub Leader

For Good Service

Christian Leigh – Explorer Leader

Seb Jans – Executive Committee Grant Wyatt – Treasurer       

Vanessa Crook – Executive Committee

The District Commissioner’s Commendations 2020-21

Andrew Wheeler,   Explorer Leader

Charlie Brewer,   Beaver Leader

Christian Leigh,    Explorer Leader

Clare Warren,  Group Waiting List Administrator

Elaine Newall,   Beaver Leader

Hilary Crofton,   Cub Leader & Joint Group Scout Leader

James Wood,   Scout Leader & Joint Group Scout Leader

Linda Wood,   Group Badge Coordinator

Geoff Streeter,   Bicycles!  

Sarah Targett  Cub Leader